Events Calendar

May,
2020
31 May 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 May 2020 2 Saturday, 2 May 2020 3 Sunday, 3 May 2020
4 Monday, 4 May 2020 5 Tuesday, 5 May 2020 6 Wednesday, 6 May 2020 7 Thursday, 7 May 2020 8 Friday, 8 May 2020 9 Saturday, 9 May 2020 10 Sunday, 10 May 2020
11 Monday, 11 May 2020 12 Tuesday, 12 May 2020 13 Wednesday, 13 May 2020 14 Thursday, 14 May 2020 15 Friday, 15 May 2020 16 Saturday, 16 May 2020 17 Sunday, 17 May 2020
18 Monday, 18 May 2020 19 Tuesday, 19 May 2020 20 Wednesday, 20 May 2020 21 Thursday, 21 May 2020 22 Friday, 22 May 2020 23 Saturday, 23 May 2020 24 Sunday, 24 May 2020
25 Monday, 25 May 2020 26 Tuesday, 26 May 2020 27 Wednesday, 27 May 2020 28 Thursday, 28 May 2020 29 Friday, 29 May 2020 30 Saturday, 30 May 2020 31 Sunday, 31 May 2020

Eventos aislados, pero de importancia

Sports events

Eventos deportivos

Parent/Teacher Meetings

Reuniones Padres/Profesores

Public or School Holydays.

Días festivos.

Family Open Day, Choir Concerts, Christmas Performances, etc.

Show events from all categories


Contact us

Tafira

  • Address

    Crta. Tafira a Marzagán s/n.
    El Sabinal
    35017 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

  • Phone

    +(34) 928 351 167

  • Email

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Maspalomas

  • Address

    C\ Mar de Azor, 3
    El Hornillo
    35100 San Bartolomé de Tirajana

  • Phone

    +(34) 928 142 494

  • Email

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The British School of Gran Canaria. Private non-profit school following the UK Curriculum. Providing Education for pupils from 3 to 18. Our school is committed to providing a challenging, fulfilling and encompassing educational experience to all our students,